Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1831 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1831 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

panasin з Таїланд
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2011 р.
good location value for money
good location
good location value for money, just stone trow from airport or busterminal. free wifi, clean and comfortable. near central market kad luang
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TAN з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2011 р.
Good location but small room
near market and good rate
New Mitrapap Hotel is good price rate(), with refrigertor. the hotel is near to market. The surrounding of the market during the night will have night stall set up along the roadside selling all kind of cooked food and clothing. Opposite the hotel, there is good noodle stall.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

klaus з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
cheap but at a price
-
Yes indeed most compatative rates in Chiang Mai with good location and a good thai restaurant opposite but no 7/11 around.But for me the bargin hunting stops at the point where i risk my health and with no ventilation in the bath rooms its no wonder that the whole place is covered in mould. Combined with the heartless design of the rooms its a sure "never again" no save Locker for yor bags if you want to leave them for some days they just put them, in a room where everybody can take them away so its the same like you put your bags on the street.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dayan з Бразілія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Spacious, clean rooms
Very cheap, and good space
i was worried about this hotel, but after some reviews and since but family had left already i tried and i did not regret. the room was big and clean, and location was ok,near few places i needed to go, walking distance to night bazaar.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MARIA з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2011 р.
Conveniently located hotel, with friendly staff
Very good location
The location of the hotel is okay, it’s a walk from the market (there was also a night market when I walked about the area in the evening). There’s a good restaurant fronting the hotel that sells good Thai food for a good price. You can take a walk around the neighbourhood and you can find a lot of temples (wats) where you can take photos. The hotel itself is okay, though the design of the floors looked like a prison. I thought it looked strange! The people at the front desk were very friendly. They can be very accommodating when needed. There’s a huge map fronting the reception counter showing the hotel’s proximity with some of the major sights in the area, wats included. There’s free standard breakfast available every morning. Generally, the room I was in was moderately clean. At least the bathroom didn’t stink. There was a small tv, a table and a chair provided. The lock made me worry because I thought it wasn’t as strong, but everything turned out okay when I was there. Just don’t leave your valuables when you go out of your hotel room.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wan з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Good location and cheap price
good location, cheap price
i travelled chiangmai for 5 days alone and so i stayed at new mitrapap hotel for 4 nights. it's facility is not good but the price is unbelievably cheap and the location is near to market and night bazaar. so in total i would give a good score. so if you like to spend most of your time travelling, this place is really good for you, but if you want to take a good rest at your hotel this is not for you. and actually i d like to say this new mitrapap is not a hotel, looking like a kind of inn. there r many thai people staying also. anyway i just wanted a place to sleep, it was good for me. ^^
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kamonlak з Таїланд
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2011 р.
Good location nice area
very close to shopping
this was a repeat, visit when we visit for shopping this place is perfect. close to the markets, and a short stroll to the famous chiangmai night market. space for car parking if you are a driver, but it seems to fill fairly fast. close by is good thai food and a stroll away restaurants if you want western meals.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

James з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Nothing fancy, reasonably priced.
Good starting point for sightseeing.
Your get what you paid for, this hotel is nothing fancy but it is cheap so you end up with a few more dollars to buy food or souvenirs.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jonathan з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
OK, Very Cheap, and OK
price
The room was nothing special, the service was good. It was clean for a cheap room. Across the street is an awesome restaurant
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Light з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Value for money budget hotel
Convenient Location to night bazaar, sunday market and old town and Wirorot Market
We liked this hotel, cheap but airon room is satisfactory
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: