Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1832 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1832 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

ADAM з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Karaluchy pod poduchy.......
Lokalizacja
Jak ktoś lubi karaluchy to polecam. W pokoju na parterze mnóstwo wielkich karaluchów. Znajomi na parterze znaleźli pod poduszką jak kładli sie spać. Pani w recepcji zdziwiona że są karaluchy, oznajmiła że nie ma wolnych pokoji i może dać nam spray na karaluchy (akurat był pod ręką). Po pokazaniu zdjęć 10 karaluchów w łazieńce i zagrożeniu że umieścimy je w necie - pokój sie znalazł na 4 pietrze - mniejszy ale bez karaluchów. Hotel stary i zniszczony ale za tą cenę jak sie dostanie pokój na górnych piętrach to 1-2 noce da sie przemeczyć - elephant nature park ze słonikami rekąpensuje wszystko.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

rafal з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2012 р.
Czysty i przyjemny hotel za niską cenę
czystość, lokalizacja
Hotel położony w niezbyt pięknej okolicy, w pokoju cicho, wygodne łóżko, darmowy internet, ogólnie pozytywnie
Переглянуто 30 січня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aleksander з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2009 р.
Hotel w Chang Mai
Polożony blisko chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem,
okolica nie jest zbytnio zachecajaca, ale znajac Azję nie jest tak źle
Polożony w chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem, jezeli sie wypożycza samochód łatwy dojazd z obwodnicy, hotel ma własny parking, jak w większości hoteli codziennie wymieniaja reczniki i pościel, pokoje z klimatyzacją, łazienki czyste, ale kafelki sa troche stare, mozna skorzystac z internetu, niedaleko stacja beznynowa na ktorej znajduje sie sklep TESCO, ale nie maja alkoholu, obok nocny bazar w chińskiej dzielnicy, nie ma problemu aby coś zjeść,
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2009
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vladimir з Сербія
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Los izbor
moozda lokacija
uopste nismo zadovoljni hotelom, osoblje je veoma bezobrazno i lose se ophodi prema gostima ...
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Morris з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
New Mitrapap Good value if you are not too picky
Stayed here two weeks. Location is pretty good not far from the city center. Room was of adequate size and was cleaned every day. I think I had the twin double. I considered my room good value for my money. My room had a small refrigerator, TV and AC, all of which worked well. On the negative side, internet not always reliable, and bathroom floor never completely dry. Older building with older rooms and older appliances. I may return here if I visit Chiang Mai again.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Denis з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Lovely clean hotel let down by really bad receptionist!
I've used this hotel more than 10 times over the last 5 years because although it's basic, it's always clean and in a good location not far from the river and easy to go to centre so great value for money. However the ladyboy (LB)receptionist who's been there a couple of years(I have nothing against LB at all) was just ridiculously rude and unhelpful. Promising to fix things and never doing it and always rude. Me and my girlfriend were stuck in the lift with another guest and after several tries to operate it but failed. When the door opened I went to tell this LB receptionist the lift is not working properly and he rudely answered 'walk and take the stairs' without even finding out if anyone is ok or stuck but instead just sat there and stared at us like we were stupid ! We did speak to some cleaning staff and they said that everyone complains about this LB! Anyway I insisted on speaking to the owner and I understand now the LB contract has been cancelled. I hope this LB has not ruined this lovely hotel because it's great value for money and the owner is really lovely! I'll still return to the hotel next time and can recommend it because it's great value and clean with a/c and private shower. By the way there's an amazing noodle restaurant about 70 meters to the left of the hotel as you leave and it's across the road!
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thuy з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Horrible reception staff and facilities, but definitely cheap.
While it is cheap with a fairly good location, the staff here are both rude and unhelpful. Also the aircon unit in our room dripped all night long as we used it. Though we hated the place...it is also definitely cheap at around only $7 a night.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dameon з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Very near to the big market, clean room. Cheap.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

shunji з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
business
If stay just for sleeping,, it's OK, Front stuffs are not friendly , they never say hello even I said. TV as can't see ball if you see tennis game. One good thing is economy price even not so very bad room.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lenna з США
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: