Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 241 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 241 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Frank з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Phung з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Very perfect hotel
location
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

Phung з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

Nguyen з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Josh з Великобританія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Переглянуто 09 січня 2016

Tien з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

xinkang з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Good
Staff very friendly
Good
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2015

DIANA з Малайзія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2015

Eric з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

Loris з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel
Would highly recommend this hotel
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: