Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 183 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 183 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Celeste з США
Пара
Поліпшений двомісний номер 2
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Soo з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Soo з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ying з Австралія
Пара
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hideki з Японія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений двомісний номер 2
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

stephen з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений двомісний номер 2
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joel з Філіппіни
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TENG з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Madeline з Австралія
Пара
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jessica з Австралія
Пара
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: