Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 100 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 100 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Abbey з США
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Wonderful People
The breakfast is so good! Best banana pancakes I've ever eaten and the fruit plate is incredible. Nyoman and his family are some of the kindest people I've met throughout Indonesia. They helped us arrange many of our tours at an very reasonable price. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a great budget place to rest your head.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kuldeep з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Absolute delight
Owner, breakfast, location
I was a little concerned to start with as they did not even look at my agoda booking print out but eventually i realized they r just easygoing people. Loved my stay thr. Absolutely no complains. Can rent a bicycle to roam around. Brkfast is awesome. I will b back here, hopefully not alone this time!
Переглянуто 04 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lisa з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Value for money!
Breakfast, staff, your own patio
The staff was amazing, the sweetest people ever. Breakfast was soo good and you get served on your own patio! It is a 1-star though so don't experct too much or anything from the Room, standard Room but a comfy bed and clean. Only bad thing was there were some ants in my room but being a backpacker I didn't really think about it and to be fair I Didn't say anything about it either. Really good value for money, recommended.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jessica з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Best home stay!
Loved this place, beautiful bungalow style rooms with a very friendly family running the show, great value for money with a more than generous breakfast menu.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jessica з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Beautiful home stay.
Best breakfast, such friendly staff, location
Great home stay, super friendly family, delicious breakfast I had fruit salad and pancakes every morning. Amazing value for money i would highly reccomend this place. My favourite home stay to date.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jessica з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
My favourite stay in my whole trip
Amazing staff! Delicious breakfast, comfy cute rooms
Love this place, returned 3 times bringing friends who also fell in love with this place each time, The family truly made me feel at home, the rooms are comfortable and cleaned everyday, the breakfast is actually the best included breakfast I've ever had in all my travels. Went for a basic fan room which was more than enough for me, the best value for money Id of lived there for a while if I had the time! Thank you for a lovely stay!
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

hasliza з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN
Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tracie з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
A friendly homestay
Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

James з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Pleasant stay
Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jacquelyn з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Basic room with superb breakfast
Food, people, balcony
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: