Вище середнього 5,3
базуючись на 310 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 310 відгуків
  • Чистота 4,8
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,2
  • Послуги 5,5
  • Ціна-якість 5,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,6
Сортувати за

Vanessa з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f
parking, hotel n beach
还好
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shanthi з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dun з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kie з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
no aircon
near to beach
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

alvin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sumita з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kon з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Arina з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nuur з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: