OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Дивитися всі 27 фотографій
Вітальня OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Вітальня
Дивитися всі 27 фотографій
Фойє OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Фойє
Дивитися всі 27 фотографій
Ванна кімната OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Ванна кімната
Дивитися всі 27 фотографій
Ванна кімната OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Ванна кімната
Дивитися всі 27 фотографій
НА КАРТІ OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
НА КАРТІ
Хороший
Розташування
6,5
Дивитися всі 27 фотографій OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Дивитися всі 27 фотографій
Видалено з вподобань
Оцінка гостей
На основі 19 відгукиПодивіться, що сказали гості
5,8
Ціна-якість5,7
Рейтинг розташування6,5
Найближчий аеропортІндіри Ганді Міжнародний Аеропорт (DEL)
Відстань до аеропорту3,9 км
Має ресторанТак
  • 990 м до громадського транспорту

  • Трансфер з аеропорту

  • Обмін валют

  • Безкоштовний Wi-Fi у всіх номерах

Вибір номерів
Це помешкання користується великим попитом!Востаннє заброньовано кілька хвилину тому
Номер Super Deluxe (Super Deluxe Room)
Номер Super Deluxe (Super Deluxe Room)
...
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • Кімнати для некурців
  • 1 ліжко King або 2 односпал...
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Номер Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Номер Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Кімнати для некурців
  • 1 ліжко King
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Представницький номер (Executive Room)
Представницький номер (Executive Room)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 ліжко King
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Стандартний номер з двоспальним або двома односпальними ліжками (Standard Double or Twin Room)
Стандартний номер з двоспальним або двома односпальними ліжками (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 двоспальне ліжко або 1 од...
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Є питання для OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza?
До 30% знижки з інсайдерськими угодами Agoda!

Ціни впадуть, як тільки Ви увійдете!

Увійти зараз
Більше про OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza

Більше про OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza

Опис

Показати більше

Відстані і найнеобхідніше

Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
Менше

Деталі

Менше

Що поруч

Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
Показати більше

Правила проживання закладу розміщення

Показати більше

Корисна інформація

Показати більше

Важлива Примітка

Будь-ласка, майте на увазі, що будь-які зміни в податковій структурі, пов'язані з державною політикою, призведуть до перегляду податків, які будуть застосовуватися до всіх бронювань і будуть додатково стягуватися під час виїзду з готелю.

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Відгуки Agoda (19)Відгуки Booking.com (184)
5,8
Оцінка гостей
На основі 19 відгуки
Чистота5,6
Зручності4,7
Розташування6,5
Послуги6,4
Ціна-якість5,7
Надано перевіреними гостями Agoda
Фільтрувати коментарі гостей за:
Мова
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Тип номера
Номер Deluxe
Номер Super Deluxe
Показані 13 підтверджених коментарів гостей
8,0
Чудовий
SANJAY з Індія
Пара
Номер Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2018 р.
good service ”
nice staff n good stay
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2018
5,2
Jyoti з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2018 р.
Вище середнього”
Don't stay in this hotel as it wasn't clean at all. The bedsheets were dirty and the towel was nasty. Once you ask for drinking water, they will provide you with water from somewhere and claim it to be RO water packaged in a used bottle. Though the location is close enough to the airport, but you can find definitely other nice hotels at same rate in the nearby localities. The funniest part about this hotel is the entrance. In fact there wasn't any entrance at all. 😂
Переглянуто 05 березня 2018
5,2
Roy з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2018 р.
Not Good ”
Room not clean. The picture in the Agoda advertisement is not true. However, the staff was very Good and accommodative. Many hotel located at the said road offered much better look and feel.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 20 лютого 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2,4
Elana з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2018 р.
Pretty seedy”
I wouldn’t recommend staying here. It isn’t that close to the airport, the facilities are nothing like the pictures, and the staff is creepy. The wallpaper was peeling off the wall and the room wasn’t clean. The hot water lasted maybe 5 minutes. They served me coffee and one of the staff stared at me while I drank it and wouldn’t leave my room until I forced him out. A super strange stay. Again, would not recommend.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 20 лютого 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2,8
Piyush з Індія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Super Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2017 р.
Worst hotel”
Worst hotel does not look like anything in pictures
Переглянуто 17 січня 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 20 лютого 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
4,4
avalon з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2018 р.
Budget hotel close to the airport however needs to be cleaned and kept better.”
Understanding it is very much a budget hotel I wasn’t expecting much. Staff are nice and it’s a good location for a transit hotel, however there are some things that make this below standard for the price: - cleanliness : linin/towels very old so can’t tell if they are dirty or just become a grey color from age; -common areas and room smelt like smoke and bathroom had a stale urine/bleach smell; -the ceiling had rats/mice living in it and there was a lot of squeaking/scuttling through out the night; -no sound proofing which meant that rude guests who were yelling down the corridors at night were very disruptive; -transfers while convenient are much more expensive then an airport cab/Uber; - as a single female traveler I didn’t fell 100% safe in the room as the inner chain could easily be forced open.)
Переглянуто 07 січня 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 20 лютого 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
9,6
Винятковий
Ruhaida з Малайзія
Група
Номер Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2017 р.
Винятковий”
Good staff and hotel.. budget but worth it.. close to the airport.. nice for transit hotel..
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel De Plaza and for taking the time to write your feedback . We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us ,regarding your feedback , I have shared it with the concerned department for further study. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De Plaza. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel De Plaza New Delhi in the near future. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 20 грудня 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
8,4
Чудовий
Michael
Пара
Номер Super Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2017 р.
Good night's sleep”
The first impression of the room was a bit negative as the fabric on the wall behind the bed was cracked and worn. Otherwise everything was very nice. Good bed, very clean, AC and surprisingly quiet located next to a street that was clogged with traffic even during ourarrival at midnight. Breakfast was ok. No dining room. Helpful, friendly staff.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel De Plaza and for taking the time to write your feedback . We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us ,regarding your feedback , I have shared it with the concerned department for further study. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De Plaza. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel De Plaza New Delhi in the near future. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 12 грудня 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2,0
Ahmad з Малайзія
Група
Номер Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2017 р.
We missed the flight because the airport transfer send to Railway Station instead Airport”
They didnt want to pay our new flight ticket!
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 05 грудня 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
4,8
Indika з Шрі-Ланка
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2017 р.
not satisfied with environment ”
not satisfied with environment
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 05 грудня 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
6,8
Хороший
Kibyung з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2017 р.
Reasonable place for stopover”
Location is good for a stopover with about 10 minutes to IGI airport by taxi. It does not have a restaurant, while room service is available. Staffs try to help guests.with earnestness.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 05 грудня 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
5,2
Carl з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Super Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2017 р.
Only the location was correct... staff almost OK though”
Booked a Non smoking super deluxe room with breakfast, 22sqm Pointed out in the comments that it must be non smoking. Got a room smelling of smoke, that was small, breakfast was well rudimentary. They say they only had this room available for us. The pillows and the (1) towel was so smelly we ended up not using them. No hot water. They didn't find the AC remote.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Відгукнулися 05 грудня 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
3,2
CHIEN з Тайвань
Група
Номер Deluxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2018 р.
太糟糕了,圖文不符,不清潔,員工承諾送水過來,但是提醒了4次到退房”
前仍未送來,標示免費早餐也未提供,唯一可取之處是便宜一點點,不建議入住。
Переглянуто 04 березня 2018
Це популярне помешкання. Не пропустіть!

Назад до результатів пошуку

Назад до вибору номерів

|

Відхилити