Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 29 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 29 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Scott з Австралія
Група
2 спальні
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Perfection
Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014

XIAN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Із однією спальнею з видом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
lovely service apartment!
view, size of the room, great pool
very good!
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Linda з Австралія
Пара
З однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
Переглянуто 11 липня 2014

ciaran з Ірландія
Пара
Із однією спальнею з видом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2014

Darren з Австралія
Пара
З однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2014

Kazmira з США
Пара
З однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2014

sun з Китай
Пара
З однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2014

Li з Китай
Група
Із двома спальнями з видом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2013

Lisa з Австралія
Група
Із однією спальнею з видом на море
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2013

Moshe з Великобританія
Пара
З однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: