Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jonathan з США
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2015

Lizanne з Філіппіни
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2015

shiella з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015

Ivan з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2015

Myra з Філіппіни
Група
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015

Vernon з Австралія
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015

Kantaphat з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015

Anna з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

Hazel з Філіппіни
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Fantastic
Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
It was fun filled and very relaxing
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015

Rachel з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
perfect for holiday
pool, friendly staff, good food
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: