Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Marie з Філіппіни
Група
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great place for fun and bonding
Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2015

Maria з Філіппіни
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu
Service, value for money and quality standards
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

Janssen з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
nice place to unwind
food, facilities, friendly staff
Переглянуто 25 липня 2015

Jonathan з США
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015

Meshari з Саудівська Аравія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Meshari
Staff, pools, lots of activites
Excellent
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Dhiren з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Relaxing Place
Layout, Rooms concept, Food
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2015

Young з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Best vacation
Good to family with young children
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015

Ruby з Філіппіни
Група
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great
Переглянуто 30 червня 2015

Cynthia з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015

Ma. з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: