Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1049 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1049 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Roberto з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Jonathan з Австралія
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Переглянуто 17 травня 2015

maria з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2015

Lydia з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2015

Ana з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

ethel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015

leilani з Філіппіни
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

ali з Саудівська Аравія
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Переглянуто 02 травня 2015

Nolan з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2015

Mutya з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: