Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

christoher з США
Поїздка вдвох
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Переглянуто 24 березня 2015

Joseph з Філіппіни
Група
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

lewana з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

JERRARD з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Переглянуто 15 березня 2015

mary з США
Група
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015

Richie з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015

Andrew з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

Andrew з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

robert з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

Rica з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Переглянуто 12 березня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: