Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jeano з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015

Maria з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Geoffrey з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Agnes з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Barry з США
Поїздка вдвох
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2015

JAEGUEN з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

JOHN з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

TAE з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Victoria з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

emily з США
Група
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: