Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Susie з Філіппіни
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Jezza з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Victor з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

peter з Великобританія
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014

KRIS з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014

Iris з Великобританія
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2014

Emmanuel з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014

Joselito з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014

jung з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
i did not like the no-tip policy
access to the pool
ok just worth the money.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2014

Levi з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
PERFECT!
Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: