Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1049 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1049 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

nancy з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
a very restful and relaxing stay
despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

brian з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
the best in mactan-cebu
1. the best service from professional stafff. 2. recreational facilities, swimming pool & lagoon right next or in front of your room, 3. remote location with free shuttle to city center.
less food/restaurant option.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joey з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
World of our own
The lagoons, the staffs, the private beach.
This resort have it all. Free airport shuttle service, friendly staffs, free bikes, amazingly breath-taking lagoons and there was a few swimming pools. Tricycle is easily accessible if you wanna go to nearby mall to get some groceries. The only thing is that the water for shower were also salty, which may cause discomfort with the sticky feeling.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cristine з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
one of the best resort experiences in Cebu!
spotless rooms, many pool & lagoon options & awesome food
I booked an overnight stay for my family (lagoon side room through Agoda and poolside through direct booking) here in Plantation Bay and we had FUN! The resort complex boasts of many pools and saltwater lagoons to wade, swim and relax in. There are a lot of watersports options - we tried the standup paddle and kiddie kayak for my 2-year old nephew. If you're tired of swimming or if you can't take the heat, you can opt for indoor games at the game room and even indulge in a few rounds of Kinect! For dining, we tried Palermo Restaurant which offers pasta and tapas. Food was perfection, albeit on the pricey side! Will definitely book again :)
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicolette з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Beautiful
Relaxing Environment, Excellent Service, Fun Activities
We had fun during our stay at Plantation Bay! They have beautiful pools and lagoons. And they also have a lot of activities for the guests! Their staff are very friendly and helpful!
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

maria з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Hate to Leave
comfort, great staff, secure
We stayed Nov.2-4 with our kids aged 7, 4 and 2. None of us wanted to leave. The staff was wonderful, the food was delicious, we felt very safe even with our kids walking outside the room and the amenities were super fun. We wouldn't mind going back again and again and again.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fernie з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Cool Lagoon
Lagoon, Room, Staff
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
not good experience
Bad experiences: 1. I booked 2 rooms for my family 2 months ahead. The hotel gave us 2 room located in two different building, though the 2 rooms were booked together. Worse, when we asked to transfer 1 room for the 2nd night, they were charging us additional $50. In the first place, it was the hotel's short coming when they assigned 2 rooms in 2 different buildings for my family, they dont know how to coverup for their short comings. 2. While my 3 year old daugther was using the kids Kayak, she was stopped by the staff and saying it is prohibitted to use the kids Kayak without a paddle. So I requested for a paddle but the staff said all the paddles were deffective. So i said, i will just push my child's Kayak, but the staff said it is really prohibitted without a paddle. In the first place, it was the hotels shortcoming of not providing the paddle but they know how to coverup for this short comings. Another annoying thing is that the staff repeatedly asked for our room number, why? 3. My son left his ATM card in the room when we checked out, his name is well written in that ATM card. We were asked to identify what was left behind if it is really ours, why the need to asked if we were the one stayed in that room and the name of my son is already written on the card. 4. The lagoon is concrete painted with white paint, water is salted. Doesn't look good in actual compared to advertise pictures. Total experience not good, will not comeback here anymore.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Beverly з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Off peak season
I love the exclusivity of the place, it's very safe and I like that you cAn do a lot of things!
Didn't get the chance for a spa
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Neil з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good value for a short relaxing stay
Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: