Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Kurt з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Impromptu Vacation
Variety. Several venues for dining which made the stay unique. All restaurants were well maintained and staffed.
Agoda made this mini vacation affordable. Rooms were very well laid out and maintained the Plantation theme throughout. Safe place to let your kids explore and enjoy!
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014

susanne з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Wonderful stay
Kind and friendly staff, lots to do at the resort, excellent dining options.
We had a very relaxing stay.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2014

James з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Been back a few times is showing signs of slipping
Pool areas and general layout is phenomenal, beautifully sculpted grounds, nice rooms
Been a number of times and last visit was not as good as previously. Gym closed, Main restaurant closed and then other parts of the resort blocked off for private functions in the day and in the evenings, this hotel needs to think about whether it wants to remain as predominantly a hotel or whether it prefers to be an event venue, as this last time it didn't really work as both full time.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2014

TAN з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
fun family place...
great amenities... great pool... great hospitality
It was a fun experience... i would not mind returning...
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2014

Joanne з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great service! VERY NICE SPA!
Staff Performance, Spa, pool
Service: From morning till night, everywhere you go inside the hotel, their staff always give you a big smile and greeting! Due to renovation sometime they will have noise ( daytime ), they will inform you ( with time frame ) over the phone and apology. We joined their cook with chef package, have a very nice conversation with chef and serving staff. They even called me afterward offering receipt. Very sweet! Spa: MUST GO! Very nice and relax place, we booked full body massage, they gave us a cozy private room with toilet, shower and outdoor bathtub, you can relax as long as you want after massage. Beside you can access their three outdoor and one indoor Jacuzzi even just go for foot massage ( also as long as you want )! We can't wait to book different treatment right after our full body massage. And the way they massage you is very comfortable, made you so relax! (I tried quite few spa before, banyan tree, Maldive resort, Langham hotel and so on.) Staying: Quite cozy place, we have pool access which they called water edge room (something like that), very nice environment with three salt water pools. But their private beach is not nice, since this is my second time to Cebu ( first time in this hotel), so it's not really that important. Food: We was looking for breakfast ( next day morning ). I understood that due to renovation, one of their restaurant was closed, however beside one tinny small cafe in hotel lobby, only one restaurant which just provide breakfast buffet. Of course you can order room service, but it would be a good idea to have it outside of your room since people will stay for couple days. I have to say they need lot of improvement on their food! I tried all their restaurants ( except some buffet events at night ), most of their dishes added their local favor sour and sweet ( just way too much sour and sweet), and some Japanese/Korea food is not really that type of taste. Western cuisine is passable.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

Joy з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
A great way to relax
relaxing, clean, good staff
This hotel is a great way to escape the busy day to day life. It is very relaxing and the staff are really good.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Phillip з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Beautiful, though somewhat tacky resort
Pools, big rooms and other activities
It was the off season, so our activities were a little limited. It was a little disappointing that the gym and games room were under renovation for part of our stay (especially given the rainy weather and the need for indoor activities). Other free activities were provided as compensation, but the bikes were not suitable for our children and the outdoor activities were unsuitable for the weather. Food and beverage prices were too high, by Filipino standards, but the quality was fine. Overall, this would have been a great place to stay in better weather, had all the facilities been available.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

JOCELYN з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Plantation Bay Holiday
The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Mitos з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Mark з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: