Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Roman з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014

Marie з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

Merla з Австралія
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2014

Genesyl з Філіппіни
Група
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

Rica з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014

Saul з Південна Африка
Бізнес-мандрівник
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014

Paolo з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014

Roberto з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014

Rosalie з Філіппіни
Група
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014

rudi з Нідерланди
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: