Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Joy з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

franklin з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2014

JoselitoAng з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Roby з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

JI з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014

catherine з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014

Luke з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014

Carmelle з Філіппіни
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014

Conrado з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2014

TAKAHIRO з Японія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: