Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jefferson з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014

Richard з Великобританія
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2014

August з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
SUPERB....
Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014

Rechilda з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2014

Pak з Гонконг
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
people are nice, very good island adventure tour
they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014

Isobel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great fun but relaxing as well
friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2014

Nick з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great hotel but far from everything
Lagoon beautiful
Переглянуто 10 березня 2014

Michael з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
A relaxing end to a mini break.
Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
Переглянуто 10 березня 2014

Yuliana з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014

Sheila з Філіппіни
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
relaxed and romantic experience
friendly staff
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: