Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1049 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1049 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Bennie з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ellen з Філіппіни
Група
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Johari з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Переглянуто 28 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rosanna з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ellen з Філіппіни
Група
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ryan з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Barry з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms
Переглянуто 25 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HEE з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable
Переглянуто 22 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jonathan з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Had a great time.
Clean, huge resort, lots of swimming pool.
We had a great time especially the kids who loves to stay in the water the whole day. Great reception area, friendly and attentive staff. We had a large room with large and clean bathroom. The room is a couple steps away from the pool lagoon, and i love it. Lots of restaurants in the resort.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lemuel з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good but not great value for money.
Pools, Lagoons, WIFI, food
As a family of at least 10 persons, we normally just stay for the day in any resort around Cebu. We have someone in a wheelchair and kids so we always have to get a room just to put things in and for oldies to be comfortable. Unfortunately, we came on mother's day in this hotel thinking it wasn't going to be as full as the other resorts in Mactan since there are of course cheaper choices and if water attractions are the main concern, we already have the imperial palace for that at a cheaper price. How wrong were we. The place is 100% booked per hotel staff a day before we came and on the day (Sunday) we were there. We came in before lunch and we couldn't get into a room before 1:00PM. This made our stay somewhat the worst experience thus far. However, this is of course not their fault but I just wanted to point this out so other travelers with our condition can take note. Their check-in time is after all 2PM-3Pm if I remember it correctly. Once we got our room though, it was somewhat upside from then on. We were very lucky that they gave us a room with a great deal of sand in the front that acted like a playground for our kids. The location was 5 stars to say the least. However, when sleeping time came, since the room we were in was on the first floor with 1 room on top and another on the other side, we could hear things happening on the other rooms. The place is huge! 11 hectares huge! Nice right? If only we had service bicycles/tricycles in every room for us to not dread going from point A to point B which will surely be a "mini" journey. Its so huge that its hard for you to get a hold of a hotel staff at any point unlike other smaller resorts where a raise of your hand = "anything I can do for you sir"? Overall, as a family with kids and oldies, I don't think everyone in our group got what we paid for.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: