Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 1050 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1050 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Triscia з Філіппіни
Група
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

MOON з Південна Корея
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Anthony з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
.
.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Anthony з Філіппіни
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
.
.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

pedro з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Fantastic
Great Experience
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

Maribel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016

Haydee з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

thaddeus з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

Abegail з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
The best 5 star experience I ever had
>> Before travelling, I have requested for a mobile wheelchair since I recently had a hip surgery. When we arrive for check-in, the mobile wheelchair was readily available for my use. >> The staff - are very polite and they would always smile and greet the visitors. >> Accessibility - their carts are readily available anytime and anywhere, whenever and wherever you need to go to 1 place to another. I love it! :) >> Food - Kilimanjaro has the best kare-kare I ever tasted! and the sinigang is also excellent! I love this restaurant. >> The tour - we availed for the Oslob whale shark watching from the resort. It was great since only our group went. Everything was well arranged and had nothing to worry about. They even prepared and arranged our sumptuous BBQ lunch. We had grilled fish, prawns and bbq pork with papaya salad and free flowing drinks. it was absolutely amazing. Overall, it was the best experience my family ever had. Certainly 5 star experience. I will absolutely stay in this resort again. :)
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016

christine з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Апартаменти з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice Stay but not a big WOW
very polite & courteous staff, excellent food, nice ambiance
Stay at Plantation Bay for three days & stayed in a Suite. From our arrival at Mactan International Airport we were greeted by a very courteous staff named Andre & delighted to met him. The reception was no line & we were attended by a Chinese or a Japanese Front Desk officer who barely speak good english & very hard to understand what shey's saying. Anyway we are tired because of our delayed flight so we just said yes of whatever she's saying about the Resort so that we can rest in our Suite. Out Suite was big, nice furnitures, very clean & nice location because it is located just steps away from the Lagoon & the beach. It was noted in our reservation that it will be 3 adults in the room but the towels, beddings, cups are just good for two. Attention to details should be followed I should say considering that we are in yhe Premium Suite. Nice gestures for having a welcome basket of cookies & sweets in our Suite & the Hotel General Manager sent us a nice basket of Pastries which are all delecious - thank you so much. We have to call for extra towels & extra beddings in the evening! Breakfast was a little pricey but we cannot complain because they served excellent food & enjoyed it every day. The bread selection & food varieties differs on a daily basis. They had an excellent & courteous staff in Kilimanjaro Kafe & very attentive! We were just disappointed because the other lagoons are closed for two days during our stay. The only reason that we will definitely recommend and come back to Plantation Bay is the excellent staff especially Andre who happens to be the driver of the cart as well & even remembers our names - he is awesome! We want to recognize & appreciates their hard work but due to their very strict "No Tipping" policy we are not able to give them gratuity because they are not allowed to accept tips. Overall nice stay and hope they will improve their attention to details aspect especially to guests in Suites.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: