Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1049 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1049 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Mike з Великобританія
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Night Entertainment
The night entertainment was very limited, one bar Alien Abduction which we went to twice, with live music and more staff than paying guests.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2016

Vitor з Португалія
Пара
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Exelente hotel
5 star service
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2016

YUNHYE з Південна Корея
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
The beautiful resort!
This trip at Plantation bay resort was really nice and fantastic for me. There was everything in the resort so we didn't need to go out of the resort. It was the best memorable vacation of my life ^^ Thanks!
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2016

Mila з Швейцарія
Група
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
I had fun and relaxing stay. I will surely be back.
I appreciate the friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this resort - the complete package the resort is offerring is worth the price.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2016

May з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
No value for money
The staff wants to give me a set up bed when I asked for twins. Who wants to pay so much and then get a set up bed ? When manager comes to see how he can solve the issue, his attitude and tone are real bad. No customer service behavior. Just take it and leave it attitude. The only saving grace is the large saltwater pool. Other than that, absolutely normal and too expensive for such facilities.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2016

Son з Південна Корея
Пара
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Plantation Bay, The best of the best
Room conditions, pools, car services and etc... Everything was perfect for me. This was my first visiting Cebu and this resort gave me perfect vacation time! Thank you, as soon as possible I really want to visit here and Cebu again!
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

PO з Тайвань
Група
З боку лагуни
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016

Ric з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Wow!!!
Wow!! The place, the facilities, the staff, everything!!! We just left,but we can't wait to go back! I must say, a one-night stay isn't enough! You need more time to enjoy and try all the activities at Plantation Bay! :)
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Edilnita з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Barbara з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
з видом на лагуну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: