POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Дивитися всі 32 фотографій
Номер Pop - Ліжко POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Номер Pop - Ліжко
Дивитися всі 32 фотографій
Фойє POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Фойє
Дивитися всі 32 фотографій
Інтер'єр готелю POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Інтер'єр готелю
Дивитися всі 32 фотографій
Інтер'єр готелю POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Інтер'єр готелю
Дивитися всі 32 фотографій
НА КАРТІ POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
НА КАРТІ
Розташування
Дуже хороший
7,6
Дивитися всі 32 фотографій POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Дивитися всі 32 фотографій
Видалено з вподобань

POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

Дуже хороше розташування
Є питання для POP! Hotel Teuku Umar?
Дуже добре
На основі 1016 відгукиПодивіться, що сказали гості
7,3
81% рекомендували б другу
  • Трансфер з аеропорту

  • Безкоштовний Wi-Fi у всіх номерах

  • Кондиціювання

  • Щоденне прибирання

Вибір номерів
Special Offer - Nyepi Package at POP! Room
Special Offer - Nyepi Package at POP! Room
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Душ
  • 1 ліжко King
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
POP! Room with Special Price
POP! Room with Special Price
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Душ
  • 1 ліжко King або 2 односпал...
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Номер Pop (Pop Room)
Номер Pop (Pop Room)
...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 2 односпальних ліжок або 1 ...
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
POP! Twin Room with Breakfast
POP! Twin Room with Breakfast
...
  • Душ
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Great Sale Non Refundable Room
Great Sale Non Refundable Room
...
  • Кімнати для некурців
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
POP! with Breakfast
POP! with Breakfast
...
    Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
    Кімната для гостей (Guestroom)
    Кімната для гостей (Guestroom)
    ...
      Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
      Кімната для гостей (Guestroom)
      Кімната для гостей (Guestroom)
      ...
        Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
        Одномісний Стандарт (Single Standard)
        Одномісний Стандарт (Single Standard)
        ...
          Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
          Кімната для гостей (Guestroom)
          Кімната для гостей (Guestroom)
          ...
            Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
            Є питання для POP! Hotel Teuku Umar?
            До 30% знижки з інсайдерськими угодами Agoda!

            Ціни впадуть, як тільки Ви увійдете!

            Увійти зараз
            Більше про POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

            Більше про POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

            Опис

            Показати більше

            Відстані і найнеобхідніше

            Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
            Менше

            Деталі

            Менше

            Що поруч

            Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
            Показати більше

            Важливо знати

            Показати більше

            Корисна інформація

            Показати більше

            Важлива Примітка

            Показати більше

            Останні відгуки клієнтів

            Відгуки Agoda (1016)Відгуки Booking.com (132)
            Виберіть тип мандрівки
            Чистота7,5
            Зручності6,2
            Розташування7,6
            Комфорт номерів і якість7,3
            Послуги7,5
            Ціна-якість7,9
            Надано перевіреними гостями Agoda
            Фільтрувати коментарі гостей за:
            Мова
            English
            Bahasa Indonesia
            ภาษาไทย
            Français
            більше
            Сортувати за
            Показані 905 підтверджених коментарів гостей
            12345
            7,3
            Дуже добре
            Natalia з Російська Федерація
            Пара
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
            Современный отель для остановки в Денпасаре”
            Чистые комнаты, квалифицированный и вежливый персонал
            Отель очень удобен для ночевки в Денпасаре - чистые современные комнаты в современном стиле хай-тек, персонал легко предоставляет любую информацию, недорогой трансфер в аэропорт. Минус - завтрак, а точнее он якобы есть, на деле же его нет, если только вы не привыкли завтракать острым рисом, кроме которого - только кофе и чай. Для местных - ок, но европейцы останутся голодными. Еще один минус, но это если придираться, неудобная дверь в туалет и душ, которую хрупким женщинам будет непросто открывать и закрывать. Приличных ресторанов в окрестностях нет.
            Переглянуто 09 серпня 2012
            8,0
            Чудовий
            OLEG з Російська Федерація
            Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
            Симпатичный отель в современном стиле”
            компоновка номера. интернет
            заехали поздно вечером так как рейс задержали, поэтому с номером познакомились только утром. компоновка номера удобная, без излишеств. достаточно чисто и опрятно. дизайн понравился. персонал готов прийти на помощь. на первом этаже есть интернет кафе и тур бюро, так что можно без проблем найти чем заняться. ночной жизни в ближайших окрестностях никакой, так что выспаться тоже можно. от аэропорта ночью доехали минут за 30. до автовокзала днем заняло примерно столько же. днем у отеля постоянно есть такси
            Переглянуто 06 січня 2012
            7,0
            Дуже добре
            ELENA з Російська Федерація
            Пара
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2011 р.
            Стильный современный отель для молодежи”
            Отель очень интересный, модный и стильный, находится практически в центре города
            Отель оставил хорошие впечатления-номер небольшой, но удобный.Кровать очень мягкая, постельное белье чистейшее,душевая кабина удобная и современная.В номере установлен освежитель воздуха и все время очень приятно пахнет. Единственный минус-тонкие двери и из-за этого шум из коридора и улицы слышен достаточно громко. Персонал вежлив, но немного не компетентен в некоторых вопросах.
            Переглянуто 13 березня 2011
            7,0
            Дуже добре
            Vladislav з Російська Федерація
            Пара
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2010 р.
            Пока нов отель, хорош цена, но без калорита”
            Цена, бесплатный интернет, компы в холе, все пока новое
            Городской отель, только для кратковременного пребывания, картонные стены, звукоизоляции никакой, слышно ВСЕ
            Ночевали в этом отеле одну ночь, подойдет как "перевалочная база" для разъезжающих по острову
            Переглянуто 04 грудня 2010
            6,8
            Хороший
            andriyan з Індонезія
            Бізнес-мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2018 р.
            good”
            nice place, clean room
            Переглянуто 26 квітня 2018
            Thank you Pak Andriyan. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
            Відгукнулися 30 травня 2018
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            9,2
            Винятковий
            ANGELICA з Філіппіни
            Пара
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2017 р.
            surprisingly good for its cost! ”
            The space was bigger than I thought. My mom and I had big luggages and yet we still had space in our room to walk around. Water pressure was good with good heater also. The bed was comfortable, the restroom was clean although some stains were visible, the floor was tiled and clean, and there were free toiletries too. I booked for free breakfast although I wasn't able to claim it because my flight the next day was too early (before 7 AM). The lobby was also really cute and colorful. The overall experience is actually really good for its cost
            Переглянуто 07 квітня 2018
            Dear Angelica, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to know that you like our room and our bed. Hopefully you will also recommend POP Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
            Відгукнулися 23 квітня 2018
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            8,4
            Чудовий
            Susan з Індонезія
            Індивідуальний мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2018 р.
            Super staff 😉”
            The staff are friendly and i am really happy with that... thank you FO team, i cannot mention it one by one, all of you... Keep it up... 😊
            Переглянуто 25 березня 2018
            Dear Ibu Susan, Thank you for your compliment to our FO team. I will pass it on to the team and I am sure they will be happy to know that their hard work and hospitality are being appreciated. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
            Відгукнулися 23 квітня 2018
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            6,4
            Хороший
            Alfonso з Індонезія
            Бізнес-мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2018 р.
            Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink.”
            Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink
            Переглянуто 23 березня 2018
            Dear Alfonso, I'm sorry that you were not satisfy with our room. We have done a maintenance project to that room and everything are fixed and clean now. Hopefully you will come and visit us again so you can tell the difference. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
            Відгукнулися 23 квітня 2018
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            5,2
            Ronald з Індонезія
            Бізнес-мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2018 р.
            good location”
            good location
            Переглянуто 14 березня 2018
            Thanks Ronald. Look forward to your next visit to the hotel. (Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
            Відгукнулися 23 квітня 2018
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            6,4
            Хороший
            Santi з Індонезія
            Група
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2018 р.
            Great Place for bussines”
            Not recommended for travelling purposes.
            Переглянуто 06 лютого 2018
            Yes indeed Ibu Santi. Our hotel is located in the heart of Denpasar area which is the centre of most business activities in Bali. Therefore this hotel is one of the main hotel chosen by those of young and spirited business man and woman. The meeting room facilities inside the hotel are also designed purposely to comply with the business purposes. We provide 4 separate meeting rooms, which can be combined into 2 bigger meeting rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have other inquiries regarding the hotel. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
            Show more
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            9,2
            Винятковий
            Michael з Індонезія
            Індивідуальний мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2018 р.
            Affordable for solo traveler but need more improvement in cleanliness”
            The staffs are friendly and very helpfull.
            Переглянуто 29 січня 2018
            Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing POP Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a good score for us at Agoda. We have done a major cleaning project in the hotel. Please come and stay again with us so you can compare the difference. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
            Відгукнулися 23 квітня 2018
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            8,8
            Чудовий
            John з Ірландія
            Індивідуальний мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2017 р.
            Very helpful staff during a crisis”
            Was in Bali when volcano shut the airport down and information was hard to obtain. Staff did as much as they could and for a medium hotel this was very much appreciated would recommend but hotel is not in tourist part of island
            Переглянуто 14 січня 2018
            Dear John, Thank you for leaving a good review for Pop Hotel Teuku Umar in Agoda. I'm sure all Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is very happy to know that you appreciated their effort to serve you as good as they can. For your information Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is located in Denpasar area, which is the capital city of Bali. In Denpasar you will find many shopping centres, restaurants, cultural tourism destination, and of course is the heart of Bali government offices. Kuta, Seminyak, and Petitenget area is only 30 minutes away. And you can find more transportation options if you stay in Denpasar area compared to other area in Bali. I hope you would also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manger
            Show more
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            8,8
            Чудовий
            Susan з Індонезія
            Індивідуальний мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2017 р.
            super great FO team 😘”
            room maybe small, location maybe in the middle of the city, but we can feel the comfortable while we stay here. The FO staff is the best team. the negatif things are, sometimes for the new guest, they not change to the new bed-sheet and the AC not cold even they dont have any house phone in the room, thats make me lazy to go outside just to inform them if any problem in the room. but overall, love this hotel... 😊
            Переглянуто 30 грудня 2017
            Thank you for your trust to stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a positive comment about Pop Hotel Teuku Umar at Agoda. For your information, we have a 24-hours service request through Whatsapp message and the number is written on top of the key card holder inside the guest's room. We are ready to accommodate all the guest's request for 24-hours. We are looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar, whenever you come to Bali. We hope that you will also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will come to Bali in the future. Warm regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
            Show more
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            8,0
            Чудовий
            Kristian з Індонезія
            Бізнес-мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2017 р.
            nice hotel”
            with nice price and location di denpasar city this hotel very recommended for everyone
            Переглянуто 28 грудня 2017
            Heya! Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I am happy to read that you love Pop Hotel Teuku Umar location and that you want to recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar as a good hotel to stay in. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
            Відгукнулися 23 січня 2018
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            9,2
            Винятковий
            Miracle з Індонезія
            Бізнес-мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2017 р.
            GREAT”
            So, i'm here for business for about a week. 1st of all, when I come, the staff really really friendly. Room is spacious then what i thought it would be. Even though there's no cupboard or cabinets, but there is hangers and spacious place to put your luggage. Thats really great. Bed is good. Aircon works well. Many TV channels. Wifi works well. Water dispenser near the lift. I really like it here. But the facilities in room that lacks are the toilet. Toilet really... what to say... Not great to look at. haha. But it works just fine. The furniture kinda old. The curtain need to be change. No phone at room, but they will give you a phone number that you can reach if you need anything. No slippers. No water heater for drinks, buy its fine though cause they have water dispenser. No drinking glass to make coffee or tea. No tea or coffee. No spoon. No slipperssssss omg. So overall, great value for money. And I prefer to be at pop rather than this hotel i'm in while writing this review. Btw, my room is the cheapest one. With no breakfast. And their breakfast already prepared so you cant choose. But free tea and coffee in the morning. Many food around. Many atm of any bank nearby. There is hospital too. And mall. Drive to beach around 30 minutes with no traffic. If traffic maybe 40 minutes. I like it here and would like to stay again when comin back to bali.
            Переглянуто 27 листопада 2017
            Dear Sir or Madam, Your review is very valuable to us. Thank you for sparing your time to write about your experience while staying at Pop hotel Teuku Umar. For your information, slippers are available at our check-in counter for inly Rp 15.000 per pair, and you can bring it back to your home. I will remind my team to always inform the guest about slippers, so all guests can purchase them during check-in. Yes indeed we got many restaurants and ATM at The surrounding area of the hotel, so it will make your life easier while staying here. Looking forward to have you back at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar on your next visit to Bali. Joanne F. wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
            Show more
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            6,4
            Хороший
            Dicky з Індонезія
            Індивідуальний мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2017 р.
            hotel with an airline food for breakfast”
            the breakfast was probably the worst i ever tasted in a hotel.
            Переглянуто 22 листопада 2017
            Dear Dicky, Thank you for sparing your time to write us a comment on Agoda so we have more idea on the area to improve. To make sure the food is safe and being processed according to the international food safety standard and regulation, we have chosen our breakfast supplier carefully and is the same supplier of food to Garuda Indonesia airline. I am sorry to read that you didn't like the taste. We will make sure in the future they will also be more concerned of the food taste, and still not putting aside the safety side of the food. Once again thank you. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur Cluster Hotel Manager
            Show more
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            4,8
            Kristianty з Індонезія
            Бізнес-мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2017 р.
            Прийнятний”
            Not recomended
            Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2017
            Dear Ibu Kristiany, Thank you for your time to leave a respond regarding your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I'm sorry to read that you would not recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family. It is so unfortunate that you don't give us the reason in detail. I also have checked the "guest comment forms" you left at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar during check-out it is written there that you were satisfied with our service. It would be really great if you would contact me directly through email so we can further discuss any possibility for us to prove our true service to you. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
            Show more
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            10,0
            Винятковий
            Rita з Індонезія
            Група
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2017 р.
            Good place to stay during your leisure time with affordable price”
            Very helpful and friendly staffs who helps everything you ask and tasty food as well. Very recommended hotel for you to stay in Bali
            Переглянуто 28 серпня 2017
            Dear Mrs. Rita Thank you very much for spent your time to write us a feedback and spending night in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Very noted for your nice review as our team has been informed. Our mission is to provide service that could meet with our guest expectation. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another staying with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Sincerely yours, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
            Show more
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            10,0
            Винятковий
            Pang з Індонезія
            Бізнес-мандрівник
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2017 р.
            review”
            Nice and clean
            Переглянуто 27 серпня 2017
            Dear Mr, Pang Thank you for your time to give us a review and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar as your accommodation places in Bali. We do hope to welcome you back to stay again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar - Bali. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operation Manager
            Відгукнулися 28 серпня 2017
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            7,2
            Дуже добре
            fanny з Франція
            Пара
            Номер Pop
            Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2017 р.
            Дуже добре”
            Perfect for one night . Nice room , but not so clean ...
            Переглянуто 17 серпня 2017
            Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your kind to write us an feedback and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar as your accommodate place during your holiday in Bali. We are very sorry for the less of cleanliness in your rooms, as this review been replied our team also has been informed for it. We will maximum our supervise to make sure this matter will not appear anymore. We do hope for your next visit and staying again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar in your further holiday. Warm regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
            Show more
            POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
            12345
            Це популярне помешкання. Не пропустіть!

            Назад до результатів пошуку

            Назад до вибору номерів