Дуже хороший 7,4
базуючись на 141 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 141 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,1
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

emma з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location, friendly staff
Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

NAZERY з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Simple, basic accommodation
Location, budget rate, clean rooms
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

Erick з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Average
Value of money, near waterfront,
Not quite
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Chernnie з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Тримісний номер делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great location but very noisy at night.
Location, price, cleanliness
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

Nigel з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff
Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2015

Muhammad з Бруней-Даруссалам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2015

Najib з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015

HUI з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small
Переглянуто 19 січня 2015

Shie з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Sucipto з Індонезія
Група
Тримісний номер делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: