Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 2824 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2824 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Joseph з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016

Joana з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016

Hong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016

Kenny з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

asmani з Бруней-Даруссалам
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Pull up Pullman !
Location & spacious
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2016

Chee з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Good
Up to expectation
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Azeleta з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Location, staff & cleanliness
Location, staff & cleanliness
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016

lu з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice stay
Clean and comfy bed
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Siew з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Overall OK
Location, Clean, Food
Stay For Business Trip
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Siew з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Location near to airport
Location, Clean,Food
Overall OK
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: