Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2817 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2817 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

TECK з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
hotel in town central
clean, location and new
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jeff з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Pullman Kuching for the second time
Location, variety of services provided, room comfort
Pleasant as previous stay.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Diana з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Room no nice
Location
Ok
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Candice з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Staff not attentive, messy check-in.
1) some staff were polite and genuinely wanted to help, 2) convenience - located next to small mall, 3) hotel lobby is nice with live performance.
It was a messy check-in experience for me. I went to my room and both my key cards were not working. When I came back down to the lobby the hotel check-in staff revalidated my card and as i was walking towards the lift they decided to give me a different room. It seems there was a problem with the initial room i was given and the hotel staff were not discreet about it. There were also hotel staff stationed at the front upon my arrival but none came to help with my baggages or opened the hotel door. The staff just stood and look as me and my colleagues unloaded our own luggages. There was no offer to carry our luggages to the rooms as well. You really need to train your staff if you want to retain customers. This is not the kind of service expected from a prestige hotel like Pullman. The hotel lights in morning e.g 6.00am - 7.00am should also be kept on especially the corridor to the lift. It is not a very nice experience having to walk in the dark at that hour and waiting for the lift to arrive. Guests should always feel comfortable and at ease. When I ordered lunch at the hotel restaurant, the staff were also not attentive. They were chatting loudly amongst themselves and we had to walk towards them to order our food. Overall, my stay was not a very pleasant an welcoming one.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SIN з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
A very bad service hotel
I was booking this hotel thru agoda on 3/10/15 until 5/10/15 but the Kuching Airport was close on that day, so i need to cancell my vacation. So, I'm calling for the booking cancellation but there no one entertainment me for the problem. Due to the airport problem its not my fault but the hotel and agoda also cannot do the refund for me. I'm feeling very bad about that.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alan з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
good hotel
comfortable location good food
great and comfortable
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anniza з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Standard five star
Location, Food and Spacious Room
We could not adjust the aircon temperature. Other than that, the stay was very good experience.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohammad з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good
Clean comfort people
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Malvin з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great experience
Location, modern, service
It was great experience; however noticed the housekeeping a bit norm; floor still quite sandy when I entered, and there is no slippers provided. Overall still great.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chen з Бруней-Даруссалам
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Great hotel
New n upgraded
good location , nice and clean
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: