Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2818 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2817 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Bee з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Convenient for all
Near eateries, comfortable and value for money
I enjoy my stayed there! This is my second time and I will return again!!! Not regret staying in Pullman
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2015

woo з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Value for money
Location hotel room comfortable staff
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2015

Eu з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

XIN з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

fiona з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015

Pek з Сінгапур
Група
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015

Pek з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015

Matthew з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

SUH з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

Ralph з Австралія
Пара
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: