Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 2822 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2822 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

CHANG з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great location, clean room
Location, clean room, good food
Excellent and will choose to stay here again in future
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

Abdul з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great experience with Pullman Kuching
Location near to town, room, service & foods..
I enjoyed stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel. Their staffs so kind & helpfull. Their food also taste good and I definitely will choose Pullman as my favourite hotel if I visit Kuching next time.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2015

chong з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Average hotel with fair price
Good Location and value for money
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

David з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Lack of essentials in room
Nothing to boast
Less than what I expected from a Pullman branded hotel. Room was on executive floor but surprisingly lacks the essentials such as hair dryer, ironing equipment. There was nothing much on offer at the executive lounge either. The washing basin was choked and the tap runs with a high pitch noise. I will try out other hotels if I get to visit Kuching again.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

Lay з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

ALICE з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015

ALICE з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015

Melissa з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Unfriendly staff
Clean, Spacious, Big Bathroom!
The rooms in general are good, Pullman standard. However, staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Sent our laundry in for the first night, but did not receive it the second day. When called at 8pm to check on laundry status, the housekeeping just said "We are Close". Next night, asked for a wine opener and waited for two hours - despite few phone calls, they still did not bring up the wine opener. Waitresses in the bar did not have sufficient knowledge to serve customers.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015

rahimah з Сінгапур
Група
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Weekend stay
Location to eating spots and riverside
Booked 5 rooms one month ago , however check in was in stages I.e one room at a time with extended waiting period up to three and a half hours. The rooms were on separate floors and family members were not able to go to one another's room as lift was by card access, not to mention that the access cards given could not even activate the selected levels for the lift door repeatedly during our stay.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015

Dr з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good location friendly staff
Staff, room comfort and location
Great venue as congress hotel. However due to multiple events going on, it was crowded and I couldn't get a room on a non smoking floor. Very pleasant and helpful staff and walking distance to many restaurants
Переглянуто 05 червня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: