Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2822 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2822 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

SATORU з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Nice 5-star hotel
Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

Sai з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
slow service
location, food, environment
Check in at 5pm but room still not ready. Fail to replenish toiletries items after room service.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2015

Wee з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Poor house-keeping
Location, price, large room
Checked us into a wrong room. Room not very well cleaned up. Litter at lift lobby unattended for days. Good location, competitive rates. Large rooms.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015

Arif з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015

aHMAD з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Tan з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Chung з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Zaidayu з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Lo з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

DAYE з Південна Корея
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: