Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2822 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2822 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Yaw з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
review
the access card to room is always not working especially for the lift to go up, cleared my shower towel everyday but me to call n request for a new one everyday. wifi not working as well
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ramlee з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
the staff not friendly
food only
average
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rian з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Worth the price
Good location, hotel cleanliness
First day arrived the security feel hasitate to open the car door for us as we arrive with a quite small and old taxi car (do you really judge a guest from their look?) but after the taxi guy talk to them, they finally want to help us out with our luggage! But not a big deal as the front desk staff make us satisfied with their services. We love the room as it feels comfort, new, clean and quite spacious. After have a small nap we decided to go for a swim, the pool was alright but they need to give more attention to the day bed as its quite dirty and dusty. The next day we had breakfast, all of the staff from Puzzle restaurant are so helpful and done a great jod with the services as we bring a young baby with us, they help us out to make congee for our baby (even though its not on the menu). After that on lunch time we decided to find a good place to eat outside the hotel, ask to the concierge he gave us couple of good places to go (so helpful) and after finish from the walk he still pay attention to us by asking about our day. Everything is perfect until we came back to the room to take a shower and found out the room already being clean and they didnt gave us any towel, so fine, we need to order to the house keeping and it took so long! So while waiting for the towels we decided to order some dessert and it took 1 hour for the dessert (didnt taste that good) and 1 and a half hour for the towels. Overall we would like to come back here again and avoiding their room service. Still the best services you can get from this city afterall.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Teo з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
The hotel and room less of maintaining
Location,convenient
Over rated on this hotel brand if compared to five stars hotel .... I rated this hotel 3 stars
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pui з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
A 5 star hotel without a door bell
Location and staff service
We booked 4 rooms and the request of having these rooms near to each other or at least at the same floor was fulfilled by the reception team. However, the drawback was that, all the rooms have no doorbell. We have to knock real hard looking for someone next room which we afraid we might have caused some annoyance or disturbance to other visitors. They have real poor noise insulation too. Well overall, the room was clean and breakfast was moderately good. Hope the team can work better on the hotel food.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TECK з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
hotel in kuching town
clean, big room and in the town central
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Richard з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Excellent Stay
Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Muhammad з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Wonderful
Room, Bed, Bathroom
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sie з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Excellent
Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
Good
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Heesook з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good location with room to improve
location
Altough we enjoyed the good location, our stay could have been more enjoyable if the property was clean.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: