Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2818 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2818 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Carolyn з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Centrally located hotel
convenient, clean and comfortable room
The room is very clean and comfortable. but the staff performance is one of the worst that you can expect a hotel that brand themselves 5 stars! their service is nothing close to 2 stars hotel. the breakfast is HORRIBLE. no choice, and does not taste nice at all. so please do not try the Sarawak Laksa NEITHER the Kolo Mee at the noodles bar. Basically the choice for a 5 stars hotel breakfast, is 1 quarter that you would expect from a 5 stars hotel. So, if you have a choice, then do not book in the room package with breakfast! eat out in Kuching!
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015

Lee з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Nice hotel in the city
Clean, comfortable and great
I have been staying in this hotel for few times due to its cleanliness, friendly service and good location. The bed is comfortable and it is within walking distance to the waterfront which is a nightlife place with nice scenery. The hotel guests can get online using the desktop computer at the lobby. Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Thumbs up.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

GOH з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
hotel facilities n location good.staff output??
location n facilities
If u can wait BTW 30 min to 60 min for simple request like a chair to your room,then stay will be OK. Staff training to respond to simple requests promptly is v critical.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

Anthony з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great Central Location, Staff Lazy
Perfect Location right downtown and close to the Riverside (3 min walk).
Check-in was delayed, 6 staff behind counter but only one allocated for check-in, took 10 minutes then told room was not available (4pm). Given drink voucher until room available. Breakfast was very busy, no coffee cups available, food not quickly replenished. Room very nice and comfortable, with good views from the higher floors.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

James з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great price, very good brealfast
Price, food, location
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

Alex з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good Location
Location, breakfast and staff
I booked 2 Deluxe King room for my family on 14th floor. The location of the hotel was great with only 5 minutes walk to the waterfront stones throw away from major shopping and food places. The breakfast buffet includes local as well as international spread and was suitable for my family. The staff performance was good and could speak English well. There are 4 feedback that I have for the hotel and first was the room corridor which was filled with cigarette smell but the rooms were okay. The 2nd was the housekeeping were a little inconsistent. There were days we did not have drinking water and at days without towels but the staffs were quick to react when we called them. 3rd was the hotel room key card. There seems to be some reader sensitivity issue with the lift where we had to scan our cards many times to be able to hit the button to our floor. This seems to be a common issue and many other customers are facing the same issue. Final feedback was the underground car park. Out of my 6 day stay at the hotel, the parking gantry had 3 times unable to read my parking ticket and the packing attendant had to be called in to overwrite the system. Overall the stay at the hotel is enjoyable even with the few hiccups which we faced.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2015

Hooi з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
2015 New Year celebration
1. Room is spacious 2. Room is clean 3. Location is good
Generally stay is pleasant, except we think the a 5 star hotel should not transform it's lobby into a free for all loud DJ new year's eve party venue
Переглянуто 01 січня 2015

Cheryl з Сінгапур
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2014

Alzian з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Good location
- Big swimming pool
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

guolung з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: