Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 2823 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2823 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Siew з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good
Переглянуто 23 липня 2014

Zainudin з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2014

Kuan з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
pleasant, wonderful
comfort, clean & easy access to places of attraction
pleasant, wondrful
Переглянуто 22 липня 2014

Sharon з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Very poor customer service at the hotel.
I cannot think of 3 good things to say about it
One I do not wish to repeat. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel to anyone. Whilst the building itself is fine, the reception staff's attitude and knowledge are nothing shortly of appalling.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2014

Kim з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Confortable stay
Large Room, Large Toiolet and Comfortable Bed
We stayed for 2 nights here and found the hotel to be quite good in term of room size and the comfortable bed. Will return again
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

Kim з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Comfortable stay
Clean, huge room and comfortable bed
The hotel is located in the city center right opposite to Hilton. The room and bathroom is big. It has a wide window as well. The bed is comfortable.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

miguel з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Pullman quality hotel, not pullman quality service
Location, room size, View.
Good part: It fills Pullman's expectations when it comes to architecture, equipment and image. Easily located. The bad Tthe staff, yesh, horrid ignorant about anything, will throw you to the over priced travel agency in the lobby. The parking lot is shared with a shopping mall so it feels quite unsafe as there aint reserved spots. Don't order room service, we did get dollar pancakes, but where rock hard. Will "forget" about refunding your cash deposit if possible, so ask for a receipt when placing it. The room bills double check them as there are funny charges here and there. The login every-10-min system sucks also.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2014

wong з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
very good
entertainment,room,bed
very good
Переглянуто 20 липня 2014

Tan з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Busy
Buffer dining due to fasting month
Переглянуто 19 липня 2014

En з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Comfortable
Clean & nice room. Room equipped with fridge, iron, hir dryer, etc.
Nice & comfortable.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: