Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 2824 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2824 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

KUNAL з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

Kim з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

Wai з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

NURAZHANI з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Mohamad з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Grace з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014

Hazel з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2014

shamzumi з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Переглянуто 13 травня 2014

SUK з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014

Nicholas з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: