Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2817 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2817 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

BORAM з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Good location, no wifi in a room, unfriendly staff
location, cleaness and nice view
Nice view but small size room and no wifi in a room. it is normal 5star hotel easy to access town area. staffs are not really friendly to help rather unfriendly.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014

Juliani з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
very nice stay
nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2014

wong з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
clean, good location, fresh
clean, good location, fresh
good location , room clean, fresh, unacceptable that wifi only for an hour
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014

Car з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
GOOD SUPPER
CLEAN , NOT FAR FROM TOWN & GOOD SAFETY
wifi only for an hour. that unacceptable . overall value for moeny !
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014

rusihan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Superb
Location, Comfortable and Fresh
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014

ESTHER з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Lovely stay
Clean rooms, centrally located and wonderful hotel staff
The check in and check out process was swift. The lobby area was wonderfully bright with natural lighting. Their lobby toilets were very clean and properly maintained. The waiting area is spacious and guests are welcomed to sit on them while waiting or just chilling out with the city view in the background. At night there will be live bands singing from the lobby lounge. Overall, a wonderful lovely stay with this hotel.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014

Yeo з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great
Food, Location and Clean rooms
The hotel was great ...hills shopping mall just next to it. Topspot seafoond just down the road. The hotel was new and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again for my next visit.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014

Farah з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
nice room, friendly staff and worth the money
Nice view of sarawak river, room is very clean and comfortable
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014

Vivian з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014

AII з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Clean & Comfort
Great view & Value for money
Nice view with delicious breakfast, near to many shopping center, easy to get the local food.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: