2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6130 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6128 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Andrew з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gary з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Beverly з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

david з Австралія
Пара
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Nice hotel
nice room , nice pool , great service
loved it , had a balcony room for New Years looking out over the hills and fireworks .. Perfect for the occasion , close to Ayala .. Great for a couple of days if your staying for a week head to white sands resort and lay by the pool there 👍✌️
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thomas з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 15 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Our Stay
the service from all the staff, the location, and the food
This was the 4th time I have been to Cebu in the last 3 years and our stay at the Quest Hotel was by far the best experience yet. Every day the staff was friendly with their greetings to their help if needed. I would also like to thank Geoffrey and his co-workers for giving us a clean and comfortable room every day. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day. We will return next year. Thank you for everything Quest Hotel!!
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

George з США
Пара
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
A great deal for the location and money $$
Staff, location and cost
My stay was very pleasant and I would recommend and stay here again. Just a few funny things like someone from housekeeping came into our room in the late evening to change our towels (removed the towels) and left us with no towels in the bathroom. Ordered breakfast for room service with no jellies for the toast and they forgot to send napkins with the silver ware. It was cheaper to have breakfast for room services vs. the breakfast buffet (they were always running out of room or ingredients for the tables and to make omelettes, room services were good.. compliments to "Jaylord" security was friendly and helpful, front desk was proficient, pool is nice but not enough lounge chairs so we never got to go there, need an exercise room (was not told there was one), breakfast at the nearby Pancake House is cheaper place to eat, the Mall is close with many good restaurants, plenty of good taxis ready to pick up passengers, front desk could have foreign exchanges like most 4 and 5 star hotels, enjoyed the Christmas decorations, there was no bar or wide screen for New Year's celebrations.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SELINA з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
convenient location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff, spacious room
When we got to our room, there was an offensive smell. We called housekeeping and they immediately came to attend to our concern. They cleaned the AC and sprayed lysol. We appreciated that they remedied our concern immediately. after this minor incident, our stay was very relaxing and pleasant.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jeremy з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Dusty carpet rag, dusty underbed, honest staff
honest staff, nice design, breakfast
it was okay, but the dusty under the bed and rag is dirty with lots of food crumbs underneath. fecal on toilet bowl seat, one room water closet was also clogged but repaired
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daphneza з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Accessability
Accessability
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

De з Південна Африка
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Переглянуто 04 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: