2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6123 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

raymond з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jared з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mac з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Giovie з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WILLIAM з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Clark з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PETER з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

shwe з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marie з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: