2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 6128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 6128 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Paul з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs
Location, cleanliness, newness
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2014

ana з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2014

Sheila з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2014

CERES з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014

Tim з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014

Sheila з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2014

ANTHONY з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2014

Derek з Канада
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2014

Martin з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014

Bryan з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: