2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 6128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 6128 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Teddy з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
accessible location
good food, convenient location and well-mannered staff
enjoyed shopping at the mall nearby, just a walking distance. :-)
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2014

Gemma з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Clean, neat and presentable
Location, price and staff
Pleasant experience
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Vivian з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
i do wish, you have a smoker room
cleanliness and staff friendliness
enjoyed it
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Gerald з Канада
Пара
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great place to stay
location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Rachel з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Nice Hotel
Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2014

Nelly з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location but be warned the check-out is 11 am
Good location, close to the mall, relatively new
The hotel is relatively new and just across the Ayala Mall. Check-in could be faster and we had to point out that our stay has been prepaid through Agoda. The room is spacious. The breakfast selection was varied and even had Cebu specialties like longganiza and Danggit but the longanisa was not refilled anymore after it ran out before 9 am. The pool was okay but they should give priority to people who use the pool for the chairs. As it is, the chairs are only a few. If people are just going to chat (two people chatted for 1 1/2 hours and never used the pool), they should not use the chairs anymore and just chat somewhere else. My other complaint with this hotel is they should warn people in their website and even here in Agoda that their check-out is 11 a.m. In fact during our check-in, they did not even inform us that their check-out if 11 a.m. We only saw this in a note given the morning of the check-out. Certainly a hassle considering our flight is early evening. This would have been a factor for us in not choosing this hotel because some hotels are even considerate and would even agree to a late check-out if they see your flight is still later in the afternoon/evening. They did agree to a later check-out, 12 noon. But should we be thankful when that's the standard check-out in almost all hotels?
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2014

GEOFFREY з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Standard not quite as good as before
location clean rooms good breakfast
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2014

Thomas з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Happy
Food, staff and views
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2014

TAN з Сінгапур
Пара
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
great place with good location.
good location. great staff. and good clean rooms
Overall, we had a very good comfortable time staying at the hotel.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2014

YI з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
good place and kind staffs
good location, kind staff, convenient facilities
recommend this hotel. good staffs, facilities, location. you can enjoy Cebu staying in this hotel
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: