2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6123 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

YI з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
good place and kind staffs
good location, kind staff, convenient facilities
recommend this hotel. good staffs, facilities, location. you can enjoy Cebu staying in this hotel
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2014

Carlo з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
I enjoied the stay
Pool, Staff, Locatio
I had a great stay.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2014

Walter з Німеччина
Пара
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Perfect stay near Ayala Mall
pool, breakfast buffet, clean rooms
Fast check.in- check-out, nice rooms, not too big, but clean, everything we needed inside; upgrade for balkony (we didnt regret - nice); pool is clean; sometimes not enough chairs;check-out very early 11:00 a.m. But all in all high value for money; the hotel looks nice, white front with blue glass, nice light effects, very aesthetic! The buffet (breakfast) is ery recommendable, not only Asian food (cf. Diamond hotel - very bad breakfast), but also US- and European food standard. Good salads, potatoes, bacon (on demand, but free/complmtry:) fresh mango. Wonderful, We will come again 100%.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2014

John з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good hotel in central location close to mall
Location, comfort, staff
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2014

EDUARDO з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Quest Found
The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

esmeralda з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
More than what you paid for
New and clean with comfortable bed, great staff, and location
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, great staff specially the guard on the main entrance and very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem, there's a drifting faucet in the bowl but for me it's not a big deal after I reported to their supervisor, it's more than what you paid for,
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

Donald з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Extension of previous stay
Nothing changed to previous comments
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Donald з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good Location
Location, Staff keen to please, Transport
A good hotel situated near the Ayala Mall. Prices through Agoda are reasonable but the restaurant is expensive for what you get. A limited a la carte menu is now available. The breakfast buffet is a good price at PHP500. Staff are excellent. Taxis and jeeps available. The lobby gets rather noisy.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

JohnPaul з Гуам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
New managers
Location, Staff, Room
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Rencel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Relaxing Hotel
Rooms, Food, Ambiance
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: