2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6122 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6122 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Marychris з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location, great breakfast buffet
Location, comfy room, great restaurant
Hall ways stink like hell and the room service guy was so rude, the rest was great.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brendon з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great hotel.
Location, price, clean.
Great hotel, not quite as flash as the Mandarin across the road but still very good value for money. ad no problems in this hotel, was a great place to stay, no problems extending for an extra night also.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Danny з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Just like the pictures on Agoda
Central location, clean, lovely restaurant
We arrived for 2 nights and checkin staff were friendly and efficient. The location was fantastic only minutes away from Ayala Mall with many restaurants and eating places. The beds were big and comfy with lovely crisp white sheets and good air con. Outside noise wasn't an issue but we were on the 14th floor. Pool was a refreshing escape from the heat although we had thunderstorms whilst there and rain but still hot. The waiter in restaurant was very friendly and obliging (just wish I could remember his name - it ended in vien) and food was excellent. It takes about 15 min taxi ride to port if you are intending to take ferry to Bohol and tickets can be purchased level 4 at 2GO at Ayala Mall (we booked business class as less crowded and glad we did) Whilst I have given this hotel a good review I must comment on the room service being very poor as we were out all day and room was still not cleaned. By 6pm we had to ask for fresh towels so we could shower to go out for evening and caught a staff member going past with trolley asking him can room be cleaned while we were away which it was when we got home that night.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jennifer з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
a comfortable and stressless stay
good value for your money, good buffett, nice and friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed
very pleasant, relaxing and without stress. very recommendable for it's price, food, cleanliness, friendly staff and good bed.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jennifer з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
relaxing and comfortable stay
very good buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility to the ayala mall
Very good stay, good comfortable bed, nice pool and Fitness Center, it's just in front of the Ayala mall and the room Price is good too. I highly recommend this Hotel if one wants to stay in a nice, clean Hotel which is not so expensive. The Price you pay is worth it. I wish everyone nice Holidays!
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joline з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Comfortable stay
Location, room, food
Great
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrew з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great place to stay
Location, staff, pool
Clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff who were helpful throughout our entire stay. Next to a large shopping mall. Staff help you to get safe taxis anywhere. Nice swimming pool to relax. Would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wonseop з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
You have to find others.
Nothing
1. room- humid. 2. no safety 3. too much no good wifi 4. breakfast - no good(do not include this) 5. Noise~ 6. Too many street girl with Man!!!!
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dimitra з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Comfortable Stay
The Quest hotel provided very service, it was in a good location and it was comfortable. A good hotel for a short transit stay.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bradley з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
one of the best hotels
view, location and convenience
it was worth it.......
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: