2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6130 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6130 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Gail з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Lovely Hotel!
Stayed here a few times as its a beautiful mid range hotel which is close to Ayala Mall. Staff are always friendly and the hotel boasts of its cleanliness and lovely spread of buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016

June з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good Value for Money
A really nice stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. The property is showing some signs of wear and tear, although over all a really nice stay with friendly service. Would be more than happy to return and recommend to family and friends.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Loved the location
Just walking distance to malls
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Great location great service!!
Very convenient location. Room size is generous. Great staff and very modern hotel.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016

James з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Holiday
Happy with hotel
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016

Danilo з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Worth it
Great for its price
Переглянуто 02 липня 2016

Anders з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
short stay
Nice clean hotel. Staff are nice and polite. Its close to shopping
Переглянуто 01 липня 2016

아라 з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
oh my god..
It looks nice and its right next to Ayala mall. Bathroom was clean but water wasn't flushed well... I arrived at hotel on Saturday night. Near the hotel, maybe some clubs are there, so very noisy until 3 or 4 a.m. We(I and my friends) couldn't get sleep!!! Also, didn't request for pick-up service but the driver just came to the airport to pick us up, and he didn't tell me anything about payment.. so I couldn't go to sleep until 3 a.m because of that happening. However, Quest Hotel kept asking me for payment-they just kept saying "if you don't pay for pick-up service, we need to pay....." like this. I couldn't understand why I had to pay for it, but you know, that was not that big money for me, so I just gave them $10. I was upset with their irresponsible attitude.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2016

sheila з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice location
Love the location but no matrimonial bed despite early advise in booking.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2016

Emily з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Across McDonald's, Ayala
The hotel stands across Ayala mall, with a flyover in between. Eating out is easy and so is getting around town. The spacious lobby gives a sweeping welcome but room-wise, the furnishings and bathroom essentials are less grand.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: