2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 6134 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 6134 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

hoonsang з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good
very good
Переглянуто 19 червня 2016

stephen з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2016

magnar з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

GYEONGHO з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good
perfect
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

Frank з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

Irmalyn з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

hsinying з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
High value and good location
It's located just right across alaya mall which is very convenient.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016

gay з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good value for money
It was a very enjoyable experience.enjoyed our stay and would come back on our next vacation
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016

Kristofer з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Recommended hotel to stay in Cebu
Value for money and friendly staff... Hassle free check-in/out...
Переглянуто 11 червня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: