2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6128 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Emmanuel з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Hotel with good location
Location, clean, pool
Location, clean, pool
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016

Edik з Швеція
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good value for money!
Location, restaurant and pool.
I booked a room for one week, and I wanted to be near casino and the nightlife of Cebu. This was my first visit to Cebu, I rent a car to see other sides if Cebu but unfortunately we had only good wether first 2 days and other days were raining. But me and my partner managed have a good time in Cebu. The hotel was very good and staff were very helpful, I will probably Book this hotel next time I am in Cebu, the only negative thing was food prices in their restaurant but IT was good restaurant.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Liezel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Very good Hotel
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
It was a perfect stay. Good location, very clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Mubarak з Саудівська Аравія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
I like the Quest Burger ^_^
everything was cool from check in to out. thanks Quest Hotel staff. will come back soon
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Vincent з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
good value
affordable, good service, good location
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

HYUN з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good
Very Good.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

jeffrey з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good place to stay near Ayala mall.
Walking distance to Ayala mall and very comfortable place to stay.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Mathias з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
everytihng fine with that Hotel
This stay I was lucky, I got a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly. The Location is very convinient. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a clean and comfy stay.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016

Mathias з Німеччина
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
every stay is a pleasure
This stay I got again a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly, as usual. The Location is very comfortable. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a nice stay.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016

Karl з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Staff, location and location
The hotels check-in policy I think should be change its just to late at 3pm. All the rest of the hotels I have stayed at lets you check-in by 1pm. The breakfast is normal but the only bad thing is they run out of eggs!?! Wow thats a first ever that a hotel run out of eggs. But the staff are very nice and helpfull thats the plus side.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: