2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6130 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6130 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

John з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Usual high standard
Location, Comfort and service
We stay at least one or two days a month because it is very comfortable and handy to Ayala Centre.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
DELICIOUS FOOD
food,staffs,the room cleanliness
Considering that the room was so small the bed was so comfy and clean which is very important. The food was so yummy and a lot of choices. Would come back there.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jose з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
a stay at Quest Hotel
location, value & service
hotel location is very nice, near to Ayala Center. value for money, room rates are just fine. service is excellent, staff are very friendly.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yusuf з Бахрейн
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gary з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gary з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christopher з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Catherine з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shyh з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

George з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: