2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6130 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6130 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Michael з США
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great staff as always
Staff, value, location
We always enjoy our stays at Quest Cebu. We have stayed at every Cebu City 4 and 5 star hotel over the last 7 years. Quest is the equal of ALL of them and much better value!
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015

Joanne з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
great stay
ambiance. value for money. staff
We had our late check in. They called immediately when we entered the room to check for our needs. I asked for slippers but they never came. As we were about to sleep, there were drops of water coming from the aircon. Called operator and they responded quickly. Nonetheless, it was a great stay. Great value for money!
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015

John з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
worth the money
Location close to Ayala Shopping Centre. Very comfortable and very good staff.
As usual it was excellent. We stay there often. Disappointed there is no bacon at breakfast though.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2015

THOMAS з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great staff and great location
Location, Nice roms and friendly staff
Loved the pool and friendly/ helpful staff
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2015

Walter з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
big & pretty hotel near Ayala
nice location, pool, staff
very fast check-in /-out, good & very clean rooms, not too big, but high standard; TV:very good SAT, www: everytime working without problem (free); breakfast: fine, but primarely asian cousine; bacon or ham is not offered (must be ordered specially; I ordered the bacon 9:45, got it 10:05 after twenty minutes of waiting - very different to formerly free offering; not on stock); pool: very nice & clean; showers: ok, but no hot/warm water, cold only; chairs: not to many, but ok; pool-bar: very good; towel-sevice: very good; sometimes crowded; but if u visit there early morbing or noon, it's not so crowded & easy to find a chair; water is clean. All in all I will come back; site near to Ayala means u need no taxi (just walking distance).
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Annevic з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Unstisfied costumer
Location, food and service..
No slippers and the hotel is already outdated..
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Victoria з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great location with nice pool.
Location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Madeline з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Great 2 night stay in great location
Comfortable, clean, good location
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2015

Ingolf з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Best hotel at the ayala place
Room staff breakfast
Was quite perfect
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

Yeik з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
I would rate it a 4 star hotel!!!!
The Location, The Bed, Internet and the Air Condition
It could not have been better. It was only for a night but the stay in the hotel was excellent. I felt the hotel is underrated at 3 star, it should be easily a 4 star hotel with the amenities and service provided. It is just a stone throw away from Ayala Mall as well.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: