2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6128 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Kirby з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Convenient location for business travellers
location, location and location
It was a very convenient stay as it was near the business districts and near Ayala Mall
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

Alexandra з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.
Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

John з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Wonderful
Food was really fantastic. The staff is very good and helpful. The lobby is big and nice. Yhe hotel in totality is perfect. Just please make the bed more comfortable. Although it is ok already .
Great
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

janice з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
sweet urban escape
location, good food, amenities
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

chia з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
good commodation but a little bit noisy
location, food
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

Rochelle з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Outstanding
Staff, Location
This is where i always stay when i visit cebu. Staff performance is 5 star. rooms areclean and breakfast is wonderful!
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2015

John з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great Staff
Staff, Beds, location
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2015

Da з Південна Корея
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
More like a business hotel
Breakfast, location, Clean rooms
This hotel is more like a business hotel. Ayala shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. Its breakfast is wonderful. The buffet restaurant for breakfast is too crowded though.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2015

Patrick з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great location
food, location, comfort
the location, bed and food were enough to make me come back.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2015

Geraldine з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel
Location, food, rooms, staff
I truly enjoyed my stay at Quest. The rooms were excellent, the service was professional, amazing food and location was awesome. I will stay there again soon.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: