2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6129 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6129 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Melvin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Darren з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Harvy з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mark з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

EMMA з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

VILMA з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

VILMA з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

William з США
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
First time staying in the Ayala Hotel Corner
I must say as a relatively regular traveler to The Philippines and Cebu this is my first time staying at this hotel and I was impressed. They appear to run a first class hotel operation here and I although unaccustomed to walking through a metal detector at temporary lodging facilities soon adjusted. I was impressed by the line up of door personnel to include bellboys and security personnel. I was impressed with their seemingly heartfelt greetings particularly the gesture of their hands above their hearts. The security personnel were courteous and thorough in the assurance of our safety as guests whenever we departed the hotel. The often would signal a taxi from the queue , getting our room number, destination for their log as well as providing us with the taxi identifying info (which was also annotated in their log). This made me feel safe as at the very least all of this information would be available in the event of any untoward incident.The front desk personnel were professional, friendly and immaculate in appearance. They ensured that I was welcomed as they very quickly became familiar with my name and room number. It was always a joy dealing with them. the pool staff were cordial and professional. My housekeeping room attendant was friendly and accommodating. The dining room staff were top notch with delightful culinary masterpieces created and artfully displayed daily. The room was clean, comfortable, serviceable and tastefully decorated. tHe complimentary bottled water left daily was greatly appreciated particularly after a hot day traversing the city. tHe only con I could mention was the inconvenience in not having smoking rooms. The two choices we smokers had was to go to the 7th floor pool area (not accessible 24 hours) or to stand out on the street by the curb. Other than that I truly enjoyed my stay. being able to walk to Ayala Mall/The Terraces was priceless. Would I stay here again? Probably.....
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

roque з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent
Near in ayala centre.room is very clean.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: