2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6129 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6129 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Korina з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great hotel
comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff
great hotel, good location.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

Ernestine з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Value for money
Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015

Gemma з Канада
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
comfy, great location
location,staff,clean
great hotel
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015

abegail з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
-
Bed,aircon and hallway so classy compared on the other hotels that I went through
It was fine, comfortable bed with a cozy room style but I was just really dissapointed about the wifi in our room, I keep on trying to connect it alot of times @ 2 - 6 pm so what I did is I informed the reception area and they called someone from The I.T dept to check and solve the issue. So someone went to our room to check it but nothing happen instead they advice me to go to lobby to Get a connection as they were fully book that's why it's hard to be connected so they only suggest to keep on trying it so I stay until 6 pm of waiting and I was really piss off as I can't connect until I decided to go out on the nearest mall so when I came back @11 pm issue wasn't solve and the connection still the same soon unhappy about it as I really need a wifi for work and also there's no slipper available in the room so it's hard for us to walk around
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015

Gemma з Канада
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
clean.comfy.great location
cleanliness,friendly staff
great/no complaints
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2015

Sheila з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice location
Location, staff service
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2015

Sheila з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Great Hotel
Location
Good that they improve their buffet breakfast.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2015

Isah з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
centrally-located hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Staff
It was pretty good~ enjoyed some drinks at the pool bar. their staff are very nice and well-trained. will surely be back.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

jm з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location and affordable
Good food, nice customer serive, location is great in all access areas, affordable price to stay
Great, amazing and memorable
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

Maria з Ісландія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great place to stay
location, staff, clean
Stayed here for 2 nights with my family before going back to Iceland. Great location, great buffet breakfast, great wifi & great housekeeping too. A very enjoyable & great place to stay.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: