2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 6134 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 6134 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Christopher з США
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Will stay again
Staff, location and value for money.
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Abdul з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Only good for short stay
Location, room layout, security
Just good overall. Would have been great if not for obnoxious staffs (at poolside bar) who try to hit on my wife while working. Hotel should look into disciplining such ignorant "service staffs"
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Peter з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Reasonable given lcation and good value
Location Location and Location
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Fook з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Business Trip
Location, cleaniness and servcie
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

gregory з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay
location the breakfast the staff
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015

steve з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
QuestWylie
location, room, pool
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015

mervyn з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Devon Merv
a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015

Andrea з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Value for Money
Food, staff service and room comfort.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015

Galven з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !
Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015

mylyn з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Value for money
Dining, staff, location
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: