2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6123 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Cecil з Фінляндія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

claudette з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

sunhwa з Південна Корея
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
nice hotel
location reasonable price cozy
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

Edwardo з Філіппіни
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good location
location, food and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel. The staff are friendly and it is located close to the city centre. Though the hotel is far from beach destination like Mactan Island, the proximity of the hotel to the shopping malls is good. My wife and I will surely book this hotel in our future travel to Cebu.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

antoine з Франція
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great Hotel - Dont hesitate
Perfect staff - Great location - Cheap
The hotel is perfectly located, in front of Ayala center ! The rooms are big and modern, wifi working very well Staff is very nice and efficient Our child was sick and at 3am we called the nurse (there is a nurse at the hotel) who came into our room with a big smile and equipment for the child Pool under the sun the entire afternoon Great stay
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Versatech з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
My Favorite Hotel in Cebu
location, room, ambiance
Fantastic, as usual.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Lian з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nope
Close to the mall
Not coming back here. Value for money, NO. Staff were great though.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Paula з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Clean and comfy rooms, nice and helpful staff
Their breakfast buffet is excellent,very accomodating staff and nice place
we stayed in the hotel for 1 night. Their staffs are very accomodating and helpful.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Vernice з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Clean, good food, and accomodating staff
Its buffet, the room itself, and its staff
Very good! My family and I loved it! :)
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

roger з США
Пара
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Poor Customer Service
Poor Customer Service
We were staying at the Quest every time we came to Cebu. We needed a small consideration from customer service that would have benefited the hotel.They were too non caring and lazy to assist us even after all out previous business with them! . Beautiful place at least as good as the quest and they do care. Foe professional full service go next door.They will take good care of you the way you would like from and upper end hotel. The staff at the Quest are very nice over all and it's a clean modern facility in a good location.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: